top of page
Search

Food of the World

Being a Third Culture Kid means that there's all sorts of different food.


Since we have so many different cultures inside of us and so many different types of food from around the world. One hand you have Chinese Sichuan food witch is very oily and spicy, and on the other hand you have British food witch is very meaty and starchy.


Overall having tried all different foods from all different cultures and adapting it into are lifestyle, I'd say I love it because I get to try new things and be all together more welcoming to new cultures and foods.



#

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cuba

What do you think?

I had a sudden burst on inspiration, so I decided to write the first scene of a play, please give me feedback in the comments. Enjoy! SCENE 1 MAMA AVA MAMA AVA walks out onto the stage and slowly plop

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page